Digital Center UniMAP Management

GOVERNANCE & QUALITY ASSURANCE DIVISION

  CHIEF DIGITAL OFFICER

Ts. Nasrudin Abd. Shukor
Senior Information Technology Officer (F54)
E-mail : nashukor@unimap.edu.my
Tel: 04 9885441
Fax: 03 76101879


Secretary

Roslinda Fazal Mohamad
Office Secretary (N29)
E-mail : roslinda@unimap.edu.my
Tel: 04 9885484
Fax: 03 76101879

Ku Nurmadihah Ku Yaacob
Assistant Registrar (N41)
E-mail : nurmadihah@unimap.edu.my
Tel: 04 9885486
Fax: 03 76101879


Shahrizam Abd. Rahim
Senior Administrative Assistant (N22)
E-mail : shahrizam@unimap.edu.my
Tel: 04 9885487
Fax: 03 76101879

Norhafizah Ariffin
Administrative Assistant (N22)
E-mail : nor_hafizah@unimap.edu.my
Tel: 04 9885488
Fax: 03 76101879 

 





Roshaizan Darus
Operation Assistant (N11)
E-mail : roshaizandarus@unimap.edu.my
Tel: 04 9885489
Fax: 03 76101879 
DEVELOPMENT DIGITAL & ANALYTIC DATA DIVISION

DEVELOPMENT DIGITAL & ANALYTIC DATA DIVISION



Rohazna Wahab 
Senior Information Technology Officer (F52)
E-mail : rohazna@unimap.edu.my
Tel: 04 9885486
Fax: 03 76101879

Analytic & Smart Development Section

Mohd Fitri Edros
Senior Information Technology Officer (F48)
E-mail : fitriedros@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885486
Fax: 03 76101879

 

 Analytic Data Unit

Mohamed Roshimi Md Shahor
Senior Information Technology Officer (F44)
E-mail : roshimi@unimap.edu.my
Tel: 04 9885486
Fax: 03 76101879

 

ifahana

Ifahana Ishak
Senior Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA32)
E-mail : ifahana@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885486
Fax: 03 76101879

 Web Portal Unit

  

Noor Hamizah Abdul Hamid
Information Technology Officer (F41)
E-mail : noorhamizah@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885486
Fax: 03 76101879

 
afif 
Mohd Afif Md Jamel Khir
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
E-mail : afif@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885486
Fax: 03 76101879
azlan
Noor Azlan Azizan
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
E-mail : azlan@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885486
Fax: 03 76101879




Academic Digital Section


najdawati

Najdawati Mohd Fadzil
Senior Information Technology Officer (F44)
E-mail : najdawati@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885486
Fax: 03 76101879

syadza

Syadza Ezzati Azimi
Information Technology Officer (F41)
E-mail : syadza@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885486
Fax: 03 76101879

syakirah

Syakirah Abd. Rahman
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA32)
E-mail : syakirah@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885486
Fax: 03 76101879

nuradila 
Siti Nuradila Mokhtar
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
E-mail : adila@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885486
Fax: 03 76101879




Postgraduates Application

amiza

Siti Amiza Hassan
Information Technology Officer (F41)
E-mail : sitiamiza@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885486
Fax: 03 76101879

 

shazlinda

Shazlinda Nadiah Suid
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
E-mail : shazlinda@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885486
Fax: 03 76101879


syed 
Syed Abu Bakar Syed Ahmad
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
E-mail : syedbakar@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885486
Fax: 03 76101879

HEPA Digital Section

najah 
Madaliatun-najah Mahmud
Senior Information Technology Officer (F44)
E-mail : najah@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885486
Fax: 03 76101879


kogilaranne

Kogilaranne Muthusamy
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA32)
Email : kogilaranne@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885486
Fax: 03 76101879




Personnel Digital Section

Syaifullah Borhan
Senior Information Technology Officer (F44)
E-mail : syaifullah@unimap.edu.my
Tel: 04 9885486
Fax: 03 76101879


akhmar 
Nurul Akhmar Abdul Hamid
Information Technology Officer (F41)
E-mail : akhmarhamid@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885486
Fax: 03 76101879

Mohd Razif Jamaludin
 Information Technology Officer (F41)
E-mail : razifjamaludin@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885486
Fax: 03 76101879

 
Sharifah Noor Sahila Syed Jamal
Information Technology Officer (F41)
E-mail : snsahila@unimap.edu.my
Tel :04 9885496
Fax: 03 76101879
 
hazrolfamiza
 
 Nor Hazrolfamiza Ghazali
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA32)
E-mail : hazrolfamiza@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885486
Fax: 03 76101879

 

afiq

Siti Kasmah Ab. Latif
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA32)
E-mail : sitikasmah@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885486
Fax: 03 76101879

 

Razaleigh Abd. Rahim
Senior Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA32)
E-mail : razaleigh@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885486
Fax: 03 76101879

 
hakim 
Norhakim Ali
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
E-mail : hakim@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885486
Fax: 03 76101879
 



Corporate Application

nasri

Mohd Nasri Mat Isa @ Mat Saat
Senior Information Technology Officer (F44)
E-mail : mnasri@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885486
Fax: 03 76101879

 

hajar

Siti Hajar Wali
Information Technology Officer (F41)
E-mail : hajarwali@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885486
Fax: 03 76101879


azziah

Azziah Nawawi
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA32)
E-mail : azziah@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885486
Fax: 03 76101879


Support Digital Section

hizazy 
Mohd Hizazy Yusof
Senior Information Technology Officer (F44)
E-mail : hizazy@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885486
Fax: 03 76101879


hasri 
Mohd Hasri Ahmad Shukeri
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA32)
E-mail : hasri@unimap.edu.my 
Tel : 04 9885486
Fax: 03 76101879



Financial Digital Section

azima

Nor Azima Abu Seman
Senior Information Technology Officer (F44)
E-mail : azima@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885486
Fax: 03 76101879



Cashless Application 

 
Norzamira Man
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
E-mail : norzamiraman@unimap.edu.my
Tel: 04 9885486
Fax: 03 76101879



Financial System Application

 
Muniratul Husna Mohamad Sokri
Information Technology Officer (F41)
E-mail : muniratul@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885486
Fax: 03 76101879


azalizan

Mohd Azalizan Mat Salim
Senior Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA32)
E-mail : azalizan@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885486
Fax: 03 76101879


ezzah 
Nurul Ezzah Khamidun
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
E-mail :  nurulezzah@unimap.edu.my 
Tel : 04 9885486
Fax: 03 76101879




ICT INFRASTRUCTURE DIVISION

INFRASTRUCTURE DIVISION

Ts. Dr. Mohd Noorulfakhri Yaacob
Senior Information Technology Officer (F44)
E-mail : fakhri@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885426
Fax: 03 76101879




Campus Networking Section

taufik

Mohammad Taufik Saidina Omar
Senior Information Technology Officer (F44)
E-mail : taufik@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885425
Fax: 03 76101879


 

 

Mohd. Zhafri Norzalli
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
E-mail : mohdzhafri@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885439
Fax: 03 76101879

 
Mohd Khusairi Adzhari
Assistant Information Technology Officer (JA29)
E-mail : khusairi@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885473
Fax: 03 76101879

 

arzemi

Arzemi Abd Kadir
Computer Technician (FT22)
E-mail : arzemi@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885437
Fax: 03 76101879

alif

Mohd Alif Izzudin Mohd Radzi
Computer Technician (FT19)
E-mail : alifizzudin@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885437
Fax: 03 76101879

 
Mohd Shahril Harun
Technician (H19)
E-mail : m.shahril@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885440
Fax: 03 76101879

Muhamad Najeeb Karim
Technician (H19)
E-mail : najeeb@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885451
Fax: 03 76101879



ICT Security & Telecommunication Section

afiq

Mohamad Afiq Durrani Zabidi
Information Technology Officer (F41)
Email : afiqdurrani@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885436
Fax: 
03 76101879

 

 Mohamad Helmy Mardin
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
E-mail : khusairi@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885473
Fax: 03 76101879


 

Cloud Service & Computer System Section

 

 

Zairi Zainon
Senior Information Technology Officer (F44)
E-mail : zairizainon@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885469
Fax: 03 76101879
   

Nor Hisyam Hamdah
Assistant Engineer (JA29)
E-mail : nhisyam@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885494
Fax: 03 76101879

Nur Farah Hanim Raman
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
E-mail : nurfarah@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885486
Fax: 03 76101879

Centralized PC &  Intelligent Device Section

 

Farihan Ghazali
Senior Information Technology Officer (F44)
E-mail : farihan@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885490
Fax: 03 76101879

Mohd Zuril Amnan Mohamad
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA32)
E-mail : zuril@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885492
Fax: 03 76101879

 

Izdiharuddin Ismail
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
E-mail : izdiharuddin@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885486

 

 

 

Data Center & Database

 

 

alisa
Nuurul Nur Alisa Roslan
Assistant Information Technology Officer  (FA32)
E-mail : alisa@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885466
Fax: 03 76101879

Razali Ismail
Assistant Engineer (JA29)
E-mail : razaliismail@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 9885467
Fax: 03 76101879

Anuhsra Mara Daman
Assistant Information Technology Officer (FA29)
E-mail : anuhsra@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 0